QWIB Contact

We would love to hear from you! Please see contact information below:

General Email:

info@qwib.ca

(yes, we do check it and will get back to you!)

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Brooke – Past President-  info@runwaybridal.ca

Dana –  President – info@quintemindandbody.com

Maura Jo – Ways & Means – hawknjo@cogeco.ca

Denise – Treasurer – denise@bookkeepingbyd.com

Sharon – Membership – sdonahoe@royallepage.ca

Marijo – 2nd Vice – marijo@dtourcreative.com

Kate Just – House – k8just@cogeco.ca

Gloria Ann Richards – Secretary – Gloria-Anne_Richards@praxair.com

Melissa Haig – Publicity – melissa@belleville.kkpcanada.ca

Leanne Ballard – 1st Vice – leanne@cloudbookkeepingservices.ca